Befour permanently delete your Facebook Account
Delete Facebook account is not very hard but make sure you do it in proper way so that all your personal data is removed . Befour delete your Facebook account you need to remove all contact, Log’s, Massages, images and videos from Facebook server. After removing your data you delete your account and in 14 days your account will be deleted. If you want your account back then go to facebook.com and login and your account will reactivate within 14 days.
Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery.
Why Removing data is impotent ?
How to Generate link and download a copy of your Facebook:
- Go to your Facebook “settings” and click “General” tab.
- Now you will see a “Download a copy” link at the bottom of “General Settings”. Click the link and start the possess.
- You will redirect to the “Download Archive” page. Click “Start My Archive”.
- Now your Download requested is send to Facebook. you will receive an email to your register email address or your login email.
- Go to your mail inbox and you see you see two email’s in your inbox. One is “Facebook download requested” and other is your “Facebook download is ready”. Open “Facebook download is ready” for the real download link. Click the link and go to the download page.
- After that click “Download Archived” and put you Facebook account Password. and your download will start.
You must do this whole possess in your PC or Laptop and if you use your mobile browser then check “Request For Desktop Stie” in browser settings.